Concordia Lutheran High School

Skip to main content
OnCampus Login

Class Reunion Information

Class Reunion Information

Keep your class connected and friendships thriving by coming together to remember good times and catch up on new adventures. 

Concordia offers assistance to classes wanting to organize reunions. We can assist your reunion committee with updated address lists as well as provide some helpful hints for planning your event.  We appreciate the efforts involved to update the alumni lists and hope that you will help us in keeping the alumni database current by sharing your updates with us. 

Please contact Alison Eckert at (260) 483-1102, ext. 252 or aeckert@clhscadets.com regarding your next reunion!

2017 Reunions

Class of 1957
Location: Brookside Lake Club House
Date: September 23, 2017          
Contact: Marilyn Schultz               
maschultz39@yahoo.com

Class of 1962
Location: Goeglein’s Homestead, Fort Wayne
Date: October 6, 2017          
Contact: Steve Kammeyer
Website: http://www.classcreator.com/Fort-Wayne-Indiana-Concordia-Lutheran-1962    

Class of 1967
Location: Hilton Fort Wayne
Date: September 23, 2017          
Contact: Terry Breininger             
tbreininger@clhscadets.com
Website: Concordia Lutheran High School Class of 1967    

Class of 1977
Location: Arlington Park Clubhouse 
Time: 7:00 to 11:00
Tickets: $30 per person. Please log in to our class webpage at www.concordiacadets77.com to update your contact information. Please make checks payable to Jeff Holderman and mail to 5613 Trishlyn Cove, Ft. Wayne IN 46835 or you can pay with Visa through the website.            
Contact: Jeff Holderman                
holdermanjeff@aol.com

Class of 1987
Location: Sycamore Hills
Time: Sept. 23 at 6:30 p.m.  
Contact: Kurt Schmidt at kschmidt@clhscadets.com
Website: Concordia Lutheran High School Class of 1987                      

Class of 1997      
Where: Columbia Street, upstairs in their private banquet room. (135 W Columbia St, 46802)
When: Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017
Time: 7-10 p.m.
RSVP: To RSVP if you plan to attend and for payment information, please contact Summer (Brannon) Martin at (260) 705-5964 or email at sunnymom79@frontier.com.
Facebook: www.facebook.com/cadet.reunion.5

Class of 2007       
Location: TinCaps Game – Parkview Field, followed by event at Columbia Street
Date: July 29, 2017
Contact: Abby (Troue) Morris   
Abbyjanegalleries@gmail.com     
Website: 2007 CLHS 10 Year Reunion

Class of 2012      
Location: TBD
Date: TBD
Contact: Allison Owen or Grant Frick    
owen_allison@lilly.com / grant.frick1@gmail.com