Concordia Lutheran High School

Skip to main content
OnCampus Login
About Us » School Leadership

School Leadership

Board of Directors

Mark Webb (St. Peter’s), Chairman 

Mark Witmer (St. Michael), Vice Chairman

Steve Rieck (St. John), Secretary

Robin Strasser (Concordia), At-Large Member

Greg Clark (Emmanuel)

Karen Johnson (Suburban Bethlehem)

Paul Lagemann (Redeemer)

Barry Marquart (Ascension)

Greg Rehberg (Emmaus)

John Speckhard (Holy Cross)

John Stafford (Bethlehem)

Susan Trent (Holy Cross)

Rev. David Schultz (St. Peter’s)

Mychal Thom, Head of School

The Purpose of the Board of Directors

The purpose of the Board of Directors is to establish high standards of excellence in Christ-centered education to assure the sustainability of the Ministry of Concordia Lutheran High School and provide accountability to its constituent groups.

Congregations and Delegates


Rev. Richard Pagan

Gary Younghans

Deb Leonard


Rev. John Stube

Kay Baker

Thomas Baker 


Rev. Jeffrey Geisler

Philip Amt

Sandi Wright


Rev. Douglas Croucher

Dick Reddemann

Joel Hoffschneider


Rev. Thomas Eggold

Beth Igney

Jeff Smith


Rev. Roy Olsen III

Holy Cross

Cecily Chandler (appointed by Rev. Dr. Thomas Ahlersmeyer)

Glenn Harkenrider

Thomas Trent

Mount Calvary

Rev. Randall Glander (vacancy pastor)

Mark Behning

New Life

Rev. James Keller

Jeanne Burger


Rev. Paul Spira

Ronald Gehring

Robert Michael


Rev. David Petersen

Kristine Lagemann 

St. John

Rev. Paul Offhaus

Frances Gull

Jane Gresham

St. Michael

Rev. Dr. Reed Lessing

Thomas Ackmann

Suanne Roemer

St. Paul

Rev. Peter Cage

Craig Linnemeier

Kara Mezger

St. Peter’s

Rev. Steven Ahlersmeyer

John Bentz

Ty Bennett

Suburban Bethlehem

Rev. William Mueller


Rev. Douglas Punke

Richard Lammert

These lists are dynamic. Congregations may change delegates from time to time, and board members may end or begin their service. These lists are current as of 3/1/2017. For this reason, the high school may update the list from time to time.