Concordia Lutheran High School

Skip to main content
OnCampus Login

Contact Us

Contact Us

Concordia Lutheran High School was founded in 1935 as a private, co-educational Lutheran high school open to students of all faiths and backgrounds. With Christ at the center, Concordia continues to pursue educational excellence that equips individuals for lifelong learning and service as disciples of Jesus Christ. 

To contact us through the website, click here

Address:

1601 St. Joe River Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Directions 

 

Main Office:

(260) 483-1102

 

Fax:

(260) 471-0180

 

Full Faculty and Staff List

 

To sign up for our monthly newsletter, Concordia InContact, click here.

 

Admissions & Financial Aid

For admissions and tours questions, please contact Mrs. Dawn Schuller at dschuller@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 298.

 

For financial aid questions, please contact Ms. Debbie Schumm at dschumm@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 219.

 

Business Office

Mr. John Minnich, Chief Financial Officer, jminnich@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 244

Mrs. Carla Davis, Business Office Director, cdavis@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 224

Mrs. Maureen Cowles, Business Office Assistant, mcowles@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 248

 

Principal’s Office

Mr. Patrick Frerking, Principal, pfrerking@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 291

Mr. Joshua Sommermeyer, Assistant Head of School, jsommermeyer@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 214

Mr. Phil Brackmann, Dean of Student Success, pbrackmann@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 239

 

School Nurse

Email: jreff@clhscadets.com

Phone: (260) 483-1102, ext. 235

 

Student Success

For student absences, contact Mrs. Krista Friend or Mrs. Karen Bell at:

Email: attendance@clhscadets.com 

Phone: (260) 483-1102, ext. 238

 

Alumni

Stay up to date with event and make sure to give us your most up to date contact information! For more information, contact Alison Eckert, Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Events.

 

Email: alumni@clhscadets.com

Phone: (260) 483-1102, ext. 252

 

Giving

For the Cadet Fund, please contact Austin Thoms at athoms@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 217.

 

For the Endowment, please contact John Schoedel at jschoedel@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 251.

 

Guidance Office

Mrs. Vicki Ober, Director of Guidance, vober@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 231

Mrs. Nicole Bolinger, Guidance Counselor, nbolinger@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 232

Ms. Kim Nash, Guidance Counselor, knash@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 233

Mr. Mike Campbell, Guidance Counselor, mcampbell@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 236

Mrs. Vicky Geisler, Guidance Assistant, vgeisler@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 230

Ms. Karen Johnson, Guidance Administrative Assistant, kjohnson@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 222

 

Head of School's Office

Mr. Mychal Thom, Head of School, mthom@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 226

Ms. Sharon Thompson, Assistant, sthompson@clhscadets.com or (260) 483-1102, ext. 221

 

Athletics

Mr. Dean Doerffer, Athletic Director

Mrs. Allie Doerffler, Athletic Assitant

 

Phone: (260) 483-1102, ext. 241

Email: athletics@clhscadets.com

 

Music

Mrs. Jenny Powers, Department Secretary

 

Phone: (260) 483-1102, ext. 197

Email: jpowers@clhscadets.com 

 

Media Inquires

Contact Mrs. Ashley Wiehe, Communications Manager, with any media, advertising or social media questions.

 

Phone: (260) 483-1102, ext. 275

Email: asmith@clhscadets.com

 

Website

Please contact us with any issues on the website.

 

Email: webservant@clhscadets.com