Students take awards at statewide math competition

Thirty students represented CLHS at the statewide Indiana Council of Teachers of Mathematics contest at IPFW earlier this spring. Regional site awards were given to the following individuals:

Algebra 1

3rd place: JD Schuller, Mackenzie Mee, Adam Gottschalk

2nd place:  Hannah Smith

1st place:  Eric Miller, Josh Goeglein, Mason Kaschinske


3rd place: Noah Smith

2nd place:  Caroline Love

1st place:  Hannah Koch

Algebra 2

3rd place:   Teddie Sauer                    

2nd place:  Taylor Schoenefeld

1st place:  Jack Wagner, Ethel Taylor


3rd place: Jasmine Jackson

1st place: Mitchell Scott