Concordia Lutheran High School

Skip to main content
OnCampus Login

34 inducted into National Honor Society at Concordia

Sept. 18, 2017

FORT WAYNE, Ind. — Thirty-four Concordia Lutheran High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society during a special ceremony Sunday evening.

These juniors and seniors were selected based on the four pillars of NHS: character, scholarship, leadership and service. In all, fifty-four students applied for induction based on nominations from CLHS faculty.

The following students were inducted:


Jason Beal

Brooke Enustun

Eli Ernst

Andrew Marinko

Micah Maxson

Brooke Messmann

Seth Murphy

Matthew Ruppert

Jacob Sassmannshausen

Micayla Schmidt

Jada Shaw

Carmen Trier

Bethany Zeckzer


Lindsay Bennett

Alexandra Bryant

Kathryn Castens

Hannah Gerig

Robert Gevers

Hayley Grisez

Susan Habegger

Ben Henschen

Bayley Hitzemann

Alexa Hoover

Mason Kaschinske

Kerrin Kramer

Caleb Martin

Caitlin McGaffick

Mackenzie Mee

Brinn Miller

Katie Milliman

Caroline Morrison

Madelyn Nix

Jonathan Schuller

Hannah Smith

Concordia Lutheran High School, located at 1601 St. Joe River Drive in Fort Wayne, Ind., was founded in 1935 as a private, co-educational Lutheran high school open to students of all faiths and backgrounds. With Christ at the center, Concordia continues to pursue educational excellence that equips individuals for lifelong learning and service as disciples of Jesus Christ. Learn more at