48 inducted into the National Honor Society

Sept. 19, 2021

FORT WAYNE, Ind. — Forty-eight Concordia Lutheran High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society during a special ceremony Sunday evening. They are from the Class of 2022 and 2023 and include the inductions that could not happen in person last year.

These juniors and seniors were selected based on the four pillars of NHS: character, scholarship, leadership and service.

The following students were inducted:


Reganne Ackmann

Daniel Adair

Reese Anderson

Madelyn Borchelt

Caleb Castleman

Sydney Chappell

Gabriel Connelly

Madi Dellinger

Andy Deng

Elizabeth Gatchell

Benjamin Gerig

Anna Gick

Noah Gier

Rebekah Hammond

Ellie Hellinger

Elizabeth Hobby

Joanna Joshua

Evelyn Kidd

Christina Kyaw

Nolan Labahn

Elise Marshall

Anna Maxson

Macy Mayden

Katherine McKay

Lucas Miller

Mackensie Neumann

Larry Schoenefeld

Zachary Shaw

Isabelle Smith

Isaiah Tietz

Gwyn Widener



Grant Hayworth

Gabe Hetler

Dakota Hitzemann

Sophie Hoem

Samantha Hoffman

Curry Jackson

Elliot McBride

Jocelyn Moellering

Maxwell Park

Abigail Rhodes

Morgan Rohde

James Rusher

Andrew Scheiderer

Sophie Schuller

Campbell Twomey

Hannah Weber

Keller Whicker

Concordia Lutheran High School, located at 1601 St. Joe River Drive in Fort Wayne, Ind., was founded in 1935 as a private, co-educational Lutheran high school open to students of all faiths and backgrounds. With Christ at the center, Concordia continues to pursue educational excellence that equips individuals for lifelong learning and service as disciples of Jesus Christ. Learn more at www.clhscadets.com