34 inducted into the National Honor Society

Oct. 16, 2022

FORT WAYNE, Ind. — Thirty-four Concordia Lutheran High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society during a special ceremony Sunday evening.

These juniors and seniors were selected based on the four pillars of NHS: character, scholarship, leadership and service.

The following students were inducted:


Jonathan Clem

Karsten Enusten

Sierra Gibson

Olivia Greener

Addison Heller

Emma Lunz

Amy Liñan

Jacob Mann

Jon Tapp



Max Adair

Luke Bieberich

Cailyn Bolinger

Joshua Castleman

Morgan Cox

Elizabeth Crook

Ruth Dolde

Lily Dry

Adrianna Germann

Vaughn Hendrickson

Alexander Jones

Amelia Kiefer

Grace Levitt

Quinn Miller

David Milliman

Anthony Minnich

Lydia O’Dell

Lexi Panning

Sydney Reynolds

Gavin Ringwald

Abby Scheiderer

Noah Schlicker

Taylor Whiteside


Transfer Members:

Senior Gavin Fegley

Senior Olivia Pyle


They join past members, Seniors:

Grant Hayworth

Gabe Hetler

Dakota Hitzemann

Sophie Hoem

Samantha Hoffman

Curry Jackson

Elliot McBride

Jocelyn Moellering

Maxwell Park

Abigail Rhodes

Morgan Rohde

James Rusher

Andrew Scheiderer

Sophie Schuller

Campbell Twomey

Hannah Weber

Keller Whicker


Concordia Lutheran High School, located at 1601 St. Joe River Drive in Fort Wayne, Ind., was founded in 1935 as a private, co-educational Lutheran high school open to students of all faiths and backgrounds. With Christ at the center, Concordia continues to pursue educational excellence that equips individuals for lifelong learning and service as disciples of Jesus Christ. Learn more at www.clhscadets.com