Concordia inducts 32 students into National Honor Society

Oct. 1, 2014

FORT WAYNE, Ind. — Thirty-two Concordia Lutheran High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society during a special ceremony Sunday evening.

These juniors and seniors were selected based on the four pillars of NHS: character, scholarship, leadership and service. In all, fifty-four students applied for induction based on nominations from CLHS faculty.

The following students were inducted:

Caroline Booth
Jonathan Detwiler
Lauren Frick
Mallory Gotsch
Rachel Gottschalk
Anna Greene
Meg Kausch
Kaitlin Klenke
Caleb Linnemeier
Rayna Mickelini
Alex Stout
Julia Waters
Christine Wright

Jack Adair
Jessica Brenneman
Addison Gepfert
Cierra Germann
Jasmine Jackson
Heather Klinger
Rachel Marinko
Margaret Metzger
Madison Morey
Emma Nagy
Jacob Panning
Mitchell Paradine
Mitchell Scott
Shelby Senger
Erica Shively
Maria Speckhard
Madeline Stafford
Rachel Sutter
Anna Werling

Concordia Lutheran High School, located at 1601 St. Joe River Drive in Fort Wayne, Ind., was founded in 1935 as a private, co-educational Lutheran high school open to students of all faiths and backgrounds. With Christ at the center, Concordia continues to pursue educational excellence that equips individuals for lifelong learning and service as disciples of Jesus Christ. Learn more at