Concordia Lutheran High School

Skip to main content
OnCampus Login

Concordia inducts 42 students into National Honor Society

Oct. 3, 2016

FORT WAYNE, Ind. — Forty-two Concordia Lutheran High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society during a special ceremony Sunday evening.

These juniors and seniors were selected based on the four pillars of NHS: character, scholarship, leadership and service. 

The following students were inducted:


Aaron Arora

Brianna Baughman

Mikayla Baumgarte

Grace Bieberich

Charity Felton

Benjamin Grim

Michael Ianucilli

David Kratzman

Emily Lahey

Grace Lunz

Josephana Ma

Victoria Miller

Peter Morrison

Dylan Patterson

Shelby Prows

Emma Pynchon

Michaela Reinhard

Jordan Stevens

Andrew Weidemeier

Isabelle Wellman

Rachel Widenhofer

Katherine Wilder


Drew Amstutz

Abbey Brennan

Nicole Chappell

Caroline Elmer

Daniel Hein

Libby Hetler

Brooke Hockemeyer

Hannah Koch

Noelle Koehlinger

Audrey Lemmon

Ben Loshe

Caroline Love

Paige Patterson

Ethan Pranger

Taylor Schoenefeld

Gavin Seifert

Allison Wade

Nathan Walz

Amanda Williams

Jackson Wright

Concordia Lutheran High School, located at 1601 St. Joe River Drive in Fort Wayne, Ind., was founded in 1935 as a private, co-educational Lutheran high school open to students of all faiths and backgrounds. With Christ at the center, Concordia continues to pursue educational excellence that equips individuals for lifelong learning and service as disciples of Jesus Christ. Learn more at