Athletics » Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

Class of 2022

Jim Dohrmann (1975)
Tim Falkenstern (1990)
Andrew Heath (1999)
Jonathan Lapsley (2004)
Tyler Lemert (2007)
Daniel Schmidt (1968)

Class of 2021

Jon Amt, a 2000 graduate, for Track and Field, Cross Country and Basketball
Mike Brune, a 2005 graduate, for Football and Basketball
Thomas Goines, a 2001 graduate, for Soccer and Wrestling
Stephanie (Long) Scheele, a 1994 graduate, for Volleyball, Gymnastics and Softball
1976 Girls Volleyball Team
Class of 2020
Dr. Fred Dahling, Team Physician for more than 40 years
Angie (Doerffler) Bain, a 2010 graduate, for Basketball, Soccer and Softball
Dean Doerffler, a 1973 graduate, for Athletic Director, Head Football Coach
Jason Doerffler, a 2006 graduate, for Football, Basketball and Baseball
Ryan Doerffler, a 2003 graduate, for Football and Baseball
Paul Panning, a 2000 graduate, for Track and Field, Cross Country and Wrestling
1967-68 Wrestling Team


Class of 2019

Dave Dobbins, a 1968 graduate, for Basketball, Wrestling, Football, and Track & Field
Andrew Owen, a 1982 graduate, for Basketball and Baseball
Stephanie (Pflughaupt) Parker, a 1986 graduate, for Volleyball, Basketball, and Tennis
Tom Wilcoxson, a 1965 graduate, for Football, Basketball, Baseball, and Track & Field
Amber Woodson, a 2003 graduate, for Cross Country, Basketball, and Track & Field
1999 Boys Track Team for their state win

Class of 2018

Al Buuck, Class of 1958, for Basketball, Football, Track and Field, and Baseball
Matthew Dellinger, Class of 1992, for Basketball and Baseball
Ricky Hall, Class of 1980, for Basketball and Track and Field
Bryan Payton, Class of 2004, for Football, Basketball, Track and Field, and Baseball
Steve Reba, Class of 1998, for Baseball
David Widenhofer, Class of 1963, posthumously as a Former CLHS Principal and Executive Director at CLHS


Class of 2017

1983 Girl’s Cross Country Team
Alissa (McKaig) Doehla, Cross Country and Track and Field
Doug Doehrmann, Football, Basketball, and Track and Field
Sarah (Manck) Ferguson, Cross Country and Track and Field
Ken Ostermeyer, Football, Basketball, and Baseball
Reggie Stevenson, Football, Basketball, and Track and Field
Adele (Mitchell) Thompson, Cross Country and Track and Field
Class of 2016
Byron David Breininger, Track and Football
Yvonne Netterville Carter Track and Field
Corey Eloms, Track and Field
Joy Eloms, Track and Field
Erik Lebeau, Soccer and Wrestling
Tony Terrell, Volleyball Coach from 1994-2005
Amber Frenchelle Williams, Track and Field
Ben Witzenman, Baseball

Class of 2015

Eric Adair, Track and Field
John Gibson, Boys and Girls Swim and Dive Coach
Arin (Knox) Hodges, Soccer, Cross Country, Basketball and Track
Lance Hoffman, Coach and Athlete in Football, Wrestling and Track
John Marks, former CLHS Principal, Longtime Football Coach
Michael Roemer, Football, Basketball, Baseball and Track
Rev. Ronald W. Stelzer, Basketball and Baseball and as a Coach
Christina Whitt, Track
Class of 2014
Carol Dellinger, Gymnastics
Beth Drees, Cross-country and Track
Alan Druhot, Wrestling
Larry Goeglein, Football and Track Coach and Football, Basketball, Baseball, and Track (student)
Donald Koenig, Basketball and Track
Robert Michael, Volleyball Coach and Cross Country (student)
Ronald Roemer, Football, Track, Basketball, and Baseball
Rolando Scott, Track and Football
James Thompson, Baseball, Football, and Basketball
Class of 2013
Brendon Benz
Milton Brackmann
Christopher Hoeppner
Stanley Shafer
Class of 2012
William Berning, Sr.
Kenneth Eytcheson
Kerrie Fineran
Megan (Pierce) Haynes
Brian Reith
Craig Hoffman
Bill Ihssen
Ed LeBeau
Class of 2011
Henry Berning, Jr.
Rebecca D. Carter
Buzz Doerffler
Benjamin Fox
Jerry W. Goeglein
Byard D. Hey
William Koch
Neil Reincke
Donald Reinking
Gustin Smith
Class of 2010 (inaugural year)
Lester H. Baack
Thomas Baack
Lee Ann Berning
Bruce Bolyard
Thomas Dohrmann
William Doehrman
Joey Eloms
Ronald Gersmehl
Guenther (Gint) Herzog
Stephen Hibler
Jack Massucci
Gary Novak
Eugene Parker
Glenn Parrish
Alfred Wick